Diplomates - equine

  1. Tatjana Art, University of Liege, BELGIUM , Equine Sports Medicine Center, Quartier Vallée2, Avenue de Cureghem, Bât B42, Sart- TilmanB-4000, tatiana.art@ulg.ac.be
  2. Willem Back, Utrecht, Yalelaan 112-114, Utrecht, Netherlands, W.Back@uu.nl
  3. Francesca Beccati, Department of Veterinary Medicine, University of Perugia, Via San Costanzo 4, 06126, Perugia, Italy, francesca.beccati@unipg.it
  4. Ana Boado Lama, Spain, Ladera de Ls Suertes 14, Moralzazzal, Madrid, Spain, anaboado@hotmail.com
  5. Anna Bergh, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Box 7011, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden, Anna.Bergh@slu.se
  6. Andrea Bertuglia, Department of Veterinary Science, University of Turin, Largo Paolo Braccini 2, Grugliasco, 10095, Italy, andrea.bertuglia@unito.it
  7. Nika Brkljača Bottegaro, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Heinzelova 55, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, nikabb@vef.hr
  8. Mark Bowen, University of Nottingham, Loughborough, UK, mark.bowen@nottingham.ac.uk
  9. Florian Buchner, University of Veterinary Medicine, Vienna, Veterinaerplatz 1, 1230 Vienna, Austria, florian.buchner@vetmeduni.ac.at
  10. Mariana M. Castro Martins, Rossdales Equine Hospital & Diagnostic Centre, Cotton End Road, Exning, Newmarket, CB8 7NN, UK, castromartinsm@gmail.com
  11. Nathalie Crevier-Denoix, Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire d’Alfort, 7 avenue du Général de Gaulle, 94700 Maisons-Alfort, France, nathalie.crevier-denoix@vet-alfort.fr
  12. Virginie Coudry, CIRALE - Ecole Nationale Vétérinaire d‘Alfort, Normandie Equine Vallée, RD 675 ; 14430 Goustranville, France, virginie.coudry@vet-alfort.fr
  13. Florent David, Equine Veterinary Medical Center – a member of Qatar Foundation, Al Shaqab Street, PO Box 6788, Doha, Qatar, flo_david@hotmail.com
  14. Jean-Marie Denoix, CIRALE - ENVA, Goustranville 14430 Dozulé (France), jean-marie.denoix@vet-alfort.fr
  15. Sue Dyson, Independent consultant , The Cottage, Church Road, Market Weston, IP22 2NX, sue.dyson@aol.com
  16. Anna Ehrle, Equine Clinic, Freie Universität Berlin, Oertzenweg 19b, 14163 Berlin, annaehrle@googlemail.com
  17. Pablo Espinosa, Stephansmuehle Pferdepraxis, Marquardsholz, B, 2a., 91161. Hilpoltstein, pespinosa@ucdavis.edu
  18. Laura Fitzharris, Bell Equine Veterinary Clinic, Butchers Lane, Mereworth, Maidstone, Kent ME18 5GS, UK, le.fitzharris@gmail.com
  19. Gayle Hallowell, University of Nottingham, School of Veterinary Medicine and Science, Sutton Bonington, Loughborough LE12 5RD, UK, gayle.d.hallowell@nottingham.ac.uk
  20. Bart Halsberghe, Global Equine Veterinary Consulting, Westvoordestraat 32, 9910 Knesselare, Belgium, www.globalequinevet.com
  21. Frances Henson, University of Cambridge, Department of Veterinary Medicine, Madingley Road, Cambridge, CB3 0ES, UK, fmdh1@cam.ac.uk
  22. Sandrine Jacquet-Guibon, CIRALE-ENVA,14 430 Goustranville, France, sandrine.jacquet@vet-alfort.fr
  23. Lisa Katz, UCD School of Veterinary Medicine, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin D4, Ireland, lisa.katz@ucd.ie
  24. Theresia Franziska Licka, University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna Austria, Veterinaerplatz 1, A- 1210 Vienna, theresia.licka@vetmeduni.ac.at
  25. Ana Munoz, Equine Sport Medicine Center, Department of Animal Medicine and Surgery, Campus Universitario de Rabanales, Crta. Madrid Cádiz, University of Córdoba, 14004, Spain, pv1mujua@uco.es
  26. Annamaria Nagy, Equine Department and Clinic, University of Veterinary Medicine, Hungary, nagy.annamaria@univet.hu
  27. Maarten Oosterlinck, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Ghent University, Salisburylaan 133, 9820 Merelbeke, Belgium, maarten.oosterlinck@ugent.be
  28. Barbara Riccio, Private Equine Practice Barbara RICCIO, Torino, Italy, barbararicciovet@gmail.com
  29. Colin Adrian Roberts, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge CB2 3HU, UK, car43@cam.ac.uk
  30. Jose Manuel Romero, Equivet Veterinarios, Tamajon 3, 28023 , Spain, jmr@josemanuelromero.es
  31. Marie Rhodin, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Box 7011, 75007 Uppsala, Sweden, marie.rhodin@slu.se
  32. Michael Schramme, Campus Veterinaire de Lyon, Clinéquine 1, Avenue Bourgelat 69280 Marcy l'Etoile, France, michael.schramme@vetagro-sup.fr
  33. Didier Serteyn, University of Liege, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Liege, Belgium, didier.serteyn@uliege.be
  34. Marianne Sloet, Department of Equine Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Utrecht, University, Yalelaan 112, 3584 CM Utrecht, The Netherlands, m.sloet@uu.nl
  35. Roger Kenneth Whealands Smith, The Royal Veterinary College, Dept. Of Clinical Science and Services, Hawkshead Lane, North Mymms, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 7TA, United Kingdom, rksmith@rvc.ac.uk
  36. Sarah Taylor, University of Edinburgh, Dick Vet Equine Hospital, Easter Bush, Roslin, Midlothian, EH25 9RG, United Kingdom, sarah.e.taylor@ed.ac.uk
  37. Aziz Tnibar, The Equine Hospital, Jockey Club of Saudia Arabia, PO Box 26323 Riyadh 11486 Saudia Arabia, aztnibar@gmail.com
  38. Renate Weller, The Royal Veterinary College, Hawkshead Lane, North Mymms, Hatfield, Herts. AL9 7TA, renate@equigait.co.uk