VAHL 2020 Award Winners

The Veterinary Academy of Higher Learning (read more about VAHL) offers this award for the best promising research project of a resident of the ECVSMR.


The Scientific Committee of the ECVSMR awarded this year's prize to Anna Mokry and Diane Grosjean.


Anna's research project focuses on changes in back musculature after neuromuscular electrical stimulation and infrared therapy in warmblood horses. Diane is doing research on the feasibility and reliability study of a flexion test on healthy and lame dogs.


We congratulate both and wish them good luck with these great research projects.